Rock Sound Issue 218 - My Chemical Romance

Rock Sound Issue 218 - My Chemical Romance £4.99
This is the essential history of rock's finest hour, as told by Gerard, Mikey, Frank, Ray and Bob.
We have...
- 27 Pages of INCREDIBLE 'The Black Parade' content
- The biggest names in rock pay tribute to their favourite album
- 6 AMAZING 'The Black Parade' posters. 
- Rock Sound presents: The Black Parade covers CD
01. The End. - ONE OK ROCK
02. Dead! - Escape The Fate
03. This Is How I Disappear - Creeper
04. The Sharpest Lives - State Champs
05. Welcome To The Black Parade - Crown The Empire
06. I Don’t Love You - Moose Blood
07. House Of Wolves - Palisades
08. Cancer - Twenty One Pilots
09. Mama - Ghost Town
10. Sleep - New Years Day
11. Teenagers - Against The Current
12. Disenchanted - Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
13. Famous Last Words - Asking Alexandria

Overseas orders are sent via airmail, please allow an extra two to three weeks for delivery.

Their memory will carry on.