Boston Manor - 'Welcome To The Neighbourhood' Cassette LP

Boston Manor Neighbourhood cassette £8.99
This month we've brought you yet another Rock Sound Records exclusive, with Boston Manor's incredible 'Welcome To The Neighbourhood' coming to cassette tape for the first time ever.

Featuring a transparent, cherry red casing, this item is available exclusively through Rock Sound and is limited to just 300 copies. You will never be able to purchase this item anywhere else in the world, making this a genuine one-of-a-kind collectable. When they're gone, they're gone...
'Welcome To The Neighbourhood' track listing:

01. Welcome To The Neighbourhood
02. Flowers In Your Dustbin
03. Halo
04. England's Dreaming
05. Funeral Party
06. Digital Ghost
07. Tunnel Vision
08. Bad Machine
09. If I Can't Have It No One Can
10. Hate You
11. FY1
12. Stick Up
13. The Day That I Ruined Your Life