Issues - 'Beautiful Oblivion' Vinyl LP

Issues Beautiful Oblivion Vinyl £18.99
Hot on the heels of the announcement of their brand new, long-awaited third album ‘Beautiful Oblivion’, we’ve teamed up with our boys in Issues to bring you this exclusive, one-of-a-kind vinyl variant.

Featuring a distinctive design that we can only describe as hypnosis-meets-bullseye (but do feel free to give it a name of your own), this variant is strictly limited to just 250 copies and cannot be purchased anywhere else in the world. 

And as always: when these are gone, they are GONE...

'Beautiful Oblivion' track listing:

01. Here's To You
02. Drink About It
03. Find Forever
04. Tapping Out
05. Without You
06. Rain
07. Downfall
08. Second Best
09. Get It Right
10. Flexin
11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)
12. Your Sake
13. Beautiful Oblivion

**PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item. Orders will be dispatched week beginning October 07**