Sum 41 - 'Order In Decline' Cassette LP *PRE-ORDER*

Sum 41 Order In Decline Tape £7.99
Time for another Rock Sound Records exclusive! This is the only place you can get Sum 41's awesome new album 'Order In Decline' on cassette ANYWHERE on the planet - their  first cassette release in more than ten years!

Featuring that awesome artwork and a beautiful bespoke red tape design, this release is limited to 500 copies, and is available exclusively through Rock Sound. This is super-collectable, and when these cassettes are sold out, they'll be gone for good...

'Order In Decline' track listing:

01. Turning Away
02. Out For Blood
03. The New Sensation
04. A Death In The Family
05. Heads Will Roll
06. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
07. Never There
08. Eat You Alive
09. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

**Please note that this is a pre-order item. Items will begin shipping after Friday, July 19**