Senses Fail - 'Hell Is In Your Head' Exclusive Vinyl LP

Sale price€23,95


Senses Fail just announced their eighth studio album, and we have a treat for you!
'Hell Is In Your Head' - which is due out on July 15, 2022 - is set to be their first record in over four years, and we've teamed up with the band and their label, Pure Noise Records, to offer you this world exclusive variant.
Pressed on beautiful half black / half blood red vinyl, there are 250 of these available. Once they're gone, they're gone!
The tracklisting - which also features guest spots from Spencer Charnas and Connie Sgarbossa - looks like this...
01. Burial of the Dead
02. End of The World/A Game of Chess (feat. Connie Sgarbossa)
03. The Fire Sermon
04. I Am Error
05. Death by Water (feat. Spencer Charnas)
06. What the Thunder Said 
07. Miles to Go
08. Lush Rimbaugh 
09. Hell is in Your Head
10. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
11. Grow Away from Me

You may also like

Recently viewed