Rock Sound Issue 304 - Sum 41 Cover with 'Heaven :x: Hell' Exclusive LP

Sale price299,00 kr


Sum 41 Are Rock Sound 25 Icons

After more than two decades, Sum 41 are ready to take their final bow with their double album ‘Heaven : x : Hell’. Accepting their much-deserved Rock Sound 25 Icon Award, frontman Deryck Whibley reflects on their journey from high school hitmakers to world-conquering rock statesmen.

And, in a world-first, this bundle of Rock Sound includes the exclusive new album tri-stripes vinyl 'Heaven : x : Hell'. 

Get your copy today at SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV

Please note this copy does not contain a digital album nor exclusive digital bonus content.

This bundle include a preorder item which will be delivered from March 29th



Side A
Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
I Can't Wait
Time Won't Wait
Future Primitive

Side B
Not Quite Myself
Bad Mistake
Johnny Libertine
Radio Silence


Side C

Preparasi A Salire
Rise Up
Stranger In These Times
I Don't Need Anyone
Over The Edge

Side D

House Of Liars
You Wanted War
Paint It Black
It's All Me
How The End Begins

You may also like

Recently viewed