Basket
Useful Information

Contact

Brand Director:
Ryan Bird (ryan.bird@rocksound.tv)

Head Of Content:
Andy Biddulph (andy.biddulph@rocksound.tv)

Associate Editor:
Rob Sayce (rob.sayce@rocksound.tv)

Digital Content Manager:
Brii Jamieson (brii.jamieson@rocksound.tv)

Multimedia Manager:
James Wilson-Taylor (james.wilson-taylor@rocksound.tv)

Art Editor:
Tom Morgan (tom.morgan@rocksound.tv)

Art Intern:
Kelly Challis (kelly.challis@rocksound.tv)

Senior Contributor:
Jack Rogers (jack.rogers@rocksound.tv)

Advertising Director:
Ben Crudgington (ben.crudgington@rocksound.tv)

Owner:
Patrick Napier (patrick.napier@rocksound.tv)

To contact our RSVP letters page, email: rsvp@rocksound.tv

For all enquiries regarding orders, please get in touch with shop@rocksound.tv